so ive learnt how to add pictures---
not that i have any to add right now--
whats really wierd is all this technology is freaky--i mean i dwnlded the hello watchamacallit program that comes with this blogger thingymabob---and i just ran it--
its o wierd--it connects to my blog automatically--and any picture i upload onto that it automatically sends up to my bloggy page:)--or something like that---
but its very interactive/ interesting--
scary:)
so today ends--my first blogging day--
my best friend miqqyD also posted hiss comments----so he becomes the first person to actually read this after me-:)
actually ayoo also read---but he didnt comment--and if he didnt comment--then we dont really know whether he came here or not:)-
i just got back from work---printing thesis dwgs for juniors--
and have to work on furniture designs/layouts--but i dont think i will----tomorrow methinks:)
i really like John Heffron-
hes the guy who won Last comic standing 2---very funny:)
so ill go now--i just posted two pics--one of me and one of nuno--which were basically me testing my picposting program:)-
it works:)
no more pics---till DAY TWO:)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
that is more like it ali alam... honestly i feel like i am reading a rockstars daily journal... the thing is that if we ever become really really famous.. this is what we will have to do ... on our website we'll have a page with our daily thoughts... obviously you'll be responsible for it... cause im not nearly as random or entertaining.... sami can add some comments here and there as well...
wow--i had no idea i could comment to your comment:)
Post a Comment