Wednesday, September 21, 2005

tag

for mariam:

5 years ago: September 21st 2000

1 year ago: September 21st 2004

What is this?!?!?a test??

5 songs i know all the words to: Jaago by Jazba, Ice Ice Baby by Vanilla Ice, the Igloo song (there can be only one King), Gasolina by Daddy something, Creep by Radiohead.

5 snacks i enjoy: Marie biscuits with tea, Maggi Noodles (any flavour), Hinas brownies, Pringles (Any flavour—but not too many cos then I feel sick), Chocolates (any kind except dark chocolate)

5 things I'd do with a million dollars: Give to the needy, End world hunger, set up schools throughout the country, make mariam feel bad cos shes so materialistic :)

5 things I'd really do with a million dollars: build a small house, on a large piece of land. Somewhere near a river. In Karachi.
Build a river.

5 places i would run away to: home. Kinokuniya (kitaabon ki duniya). At one point in my life I would have started this list with Indus.

5 things i would never wear: a pointy bra (madonna style), a huge flower on my chest (mariam style), spandex.

5 favourite TV shows: the Simpsons, SNL, Aangan Terha, Lost, Party @ the Palms

5 greatest joys: [Meekla-Khiz-Zehra], Chillin’ wid da Gel, Jammin wid da 8, a good book, night painting, rain, a new song.

5 favourite boys: ?

4 comments:

ali said...

yeah.
so?

ali said...

its jenny mccarthy acting all wierd in a hotel called the palms--and it has wierd sections in it and games like "stripper cop or mom" where guys have to guess out of three girls as to which is which--
and it also follows the different antics of interesting people like a porn star who now makes lingerie--and in one section they showed a bachelor party where thisgirl that they paid to take her clothes of gave this guy a free lap dance if he could guess the exact position of certain stickers placed strategically on her body-----i could go on mariam.
:)
you thought i hadnt seen it?

i also like "wild on"-
:P

mars said...

aliii :) your are very funny by the way..amusing amusing. good to know you wont wear a pointy bra, or a huge flower a la mariam. FYI the cheries comment is by your SISTAAH :)
miss your humour
write more

ali said...

wait a minute...

who is this?
whos cheries?

is it mariam or amna?